Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
4

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
5
6
7
8

Mental Health...

Mental Health First Aid Training

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Banquet Room until 3:00pm
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
11
12
13
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room & Social Hall
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
18
19
20
21

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
25
26
27
28

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mental Health First Aid Training

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 All day

    Banquet Room until 3:00pm

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room & Social Hall

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday