Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Pet Blessing

Pet Blessing

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Practice

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Church
7

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

CCW Monthly Me...

CCW Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

CONFIRMATION

CONFIRMATION

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church & Banquet Room
8
9

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
10
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
13
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
15
16

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

SBCS Spanish P...

SBCS Spanish Program

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
17
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
20

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • All day event
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

REACH Program

REACH Program

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet room
22
23

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
24

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Church and Social Hall. Photos before ceremony

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
27
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
29
30

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Pet Blessing

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • Confirmation Practice

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Church

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • CONFIRMATION

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church & Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

  • SBCS Spanish Program

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • REACH Program

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Banquet room

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Church and Social Hall. Photos before ceremony

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room