Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
7
8
9
10
11
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
14
15
16
17
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
21
22

SBCCW Bunco Me...

SBCCW Bunco Meet

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
23
24
25
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
28
29
30
31
   

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • SBCCW Bunco Meet

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday