Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
8

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
9

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

CCW Monthly Me...

CCW Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
10
11

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
15
16

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

REACH Program

REACH Program

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet room
17
18

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
19

K of C First D...

K of C First Degree

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall & Banquet Room
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
22

Family Renew I...

Family Renew Ice Cream Social at St. James Episcopal

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
24
25

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

50th Wedding A...

50th Wedding Anniversary Event

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
29
30

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 2:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 2:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • REACH Program

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Banquet room

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 2:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • K of C First Degree

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall & Banquet Room

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Family Renew Ice Cream Social at St. James Episcopal

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 2:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 10:15 AM to 12:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • 50th Wedding Anniversary Event

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room