Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7
8
9
10

11

12
13

14
15
16

17

18

19
20

21
22
23

24

25

26
27

28
29
30
31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Holy Day Masses at 9:30am & 11:00am

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Social Hall & Banquet Room

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Music Concert

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • CCW Fashion Show and Luncheon

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

    Social Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday