Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Church

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

CCW Monthly Me...

CCW Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
4

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
5

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Parish Mission

Parish Mission

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
6

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
7

Bible Study II

Bible Study II

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
9
10

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
11
12

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
13

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
14

Bible Study II

Bible Study II

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

CCW Bake &...

CCW Bake & Book Sale

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
16

CCW Bake &...

CCW Bake & Book Sale

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

REACH Program

REACH Program

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet room
18
19

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
20

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
21

Bible Study II

Bible Study II

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
22

Italian Night

Italian Night

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Social Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
23
24

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
25
26

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
27

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Social

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
28

Bible Study II

Bible Study II

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Ministry Fair

Ministry Fair

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Parish Mission

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

    Church

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Parish Mission

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • Parish Mission

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Parish Mission

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Parish Mission

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:15 AM to 12:45 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Parish Mission

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:15 AM to 12:45 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • CCW Bake & Book Sale

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Social Hall

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • CCW Bake & Book Sale

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • REACH Program

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Banquet room

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:15 AM to 12:45 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Italian Night

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

    Social Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:15 AM to 12:45 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Bible Study II

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Ministry Fair

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social Hall