Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3
4
5
6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18
19
20

21

22
23

24
25
26

27

28

29
30

31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Deanery Deacon's Meeting

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • First Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Santa Shop

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Santa Shop

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Santa Shop

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Santa Shop

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Santa Shop

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Load Christmas Toys onto truck

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Christmas Food Distribution

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 All day

  • Christmas Food Distribution

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Social

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

  • Funeral Reception

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:45 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room