Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
8
9
10
11
12
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday

Parish Outreac...

Parish Outreach Quarterly Update Meeting

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Parish Outreac...

Parish Outreach Quarterly Update Meeting

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall" Organization members only
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
15
16
17
18
19
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
21

CCW Board Meet...

CCW Board Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
22
23
24
25
26
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
29
30
31
    

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

  • Parish Outreach Quarterly Update Meeting

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Parish Outreach Quarterly Update Meeting

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall" Organization members only

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • CCW Board Meeting

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday