Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
4

Blessing for S...

Blessing for Sacramental Prep

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: 9:30 Mass

Confirmation S...

Confirmation Sacramental Prep 5

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Classroom
    Valeta Orlando

First Communio...

First Communion Sacramental Prep 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Classroom
5

Bible Study wi...

Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

CCW Meeting

CCW Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
6
7

Faith & Fe...

Faith & Fellowship with Deacon John Harvey

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: After 8:30 Mass in Social Hall

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday
8

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
10

Navigator Golf...

Navigator Golf Scramble

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Plantation Bay

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
11
12

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall - after Drop Off

Lenten Mission...

Lenten Mission with Fr. Blase

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Church & Social Hall

Bible Study wi...

Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room
13

Lenten Mission...

Lenten Mission with Fr. Blase

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Church and Social Hall
14

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday
15

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
18
19

Bible Study wi...

Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

Parish Outreac...

Parish Outreach Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall
20
21

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday
22

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
23

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
24

Easter Food Di...

Easter Food Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Exact time TBA - Banquet Room

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
25

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Classroom
    Valeta Orlando
26

Bible Study wi...

Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27
28

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday
29

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Blessing for Sacramental Prep

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    9:30 Mass

  • Confirmation Sacramental Prep 5

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Classroom
    Valeta Orlando

  • First Communion Sacramental Prep 2

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Classroom

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

  • CCW Meeting

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Faith & Fellowship with Deacon John Harvey

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    After 8:30 Mass in Social Hall

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Navigator Golf Scramble

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 All day

    Plantation Bay

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Social Hall - after Drop Off

  • Lenten Mission with Fr. Blase

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Church & Social Hall

  • Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Lenten Mission with Fr. Blase

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Church and Social Hall

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

  • Parish Outreach Meeting

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Social Hall

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 4:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Social Hall

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Easter Food Distribution

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Exact time TBA - Banquet Room

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Classroom
    Valeta Orlando

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • Bible Study with Msgr. Sheedy

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    After 8:30 Mass in Banquet Room

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room $5/class
    Colleen Ussia 585-738-5111
    Recurring - every Wednesday

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday