Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
2

All Souls Day

All Souls Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
3

Girl Scout Can...

Girl Scout Candy & Nut Drive

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Church
4

Girl Scout Can...

Girl Scout Candy & Nut Drive

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • All day event

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
5

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
6
7

Spirituality G...

Spirituality Group

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
8

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday

Set-up for Art...

Set-up for Arts & Crafts Show

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Set-up for Art...

Set-up for Arts & Crafts Show

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
10

Arts & Cra...

Arts & Crafts Show

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Social Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Funeral Recept...

Funeral Reception

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
11

Arts & Cra...

Arts & Crafts Show

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • All day event
12

Veteran's Day...

Veteran's Day observed

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • All day event

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet room

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

SBCS School Bo...

SBCS School Board Mtg.

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
13
14

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
15

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
17

Thanksgiving F...

Thanksgiving Food Distribution

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
18
19

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
20
21
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
25

Jensen Baptism

Jensen Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
27
28
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Souls Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • Girl Scout Candy & Nut Drive

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • First Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Girl Scout Candy & Nut Drive

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 All day

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Spirituality Group

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

  • Set-up for Arts & Crafts Show

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Set-up for Arts & Crafts Show

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Hall

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Arts & Crafts Show

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 All day

    Social Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Funeral Reception

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Arts & Crafts Show

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 All day

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Veteran's Day observed

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 All day

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet room

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

  • SBCS School Board Mtg.

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Banquet Room

  • Knights of Columbus Potluck

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Food Distribution

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Jensen Baptism

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday