Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Spirituality G...

Spirituality Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday

Blessing of Pe...

Blessing of Pets

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Church (Social Hall if rain)
7
8

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet room

Readers of the...

Readers of the Word Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
9

Readers of the...

Readers of the Word Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
10

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
13

Discovering Ma...

Discovering Mary-Discovering Ourselves

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
    (Can be changed to Oct. 20 or 27)

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
14
15
16
17

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus 2nd Degree

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall & Banquet Room
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
21
22

School Board M...

School Board Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
23
24

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
25

Bereavement Su...

Bereavement Support Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
26

Pre-K Breakfas...

Pre-K Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
28

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: All rooms

First Communio...

First Communion Parent Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
29

SBCS Halloween...

SBCS Halloween Cooking

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
30
31

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Spirituality Group

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

  • Blessing of Pets

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church (Social Hall if rain)

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet room

  • Readers of the Word Meeting

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Readers of the Word Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Discovering Mary-Discovering Ourselves

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room
    (Can be changed to Oct. 20 or 27)

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus 2nd Degree

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Social Hall & Banquet Room

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • School Board Meeting

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Bereavement Support Group

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Banquet Room

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Pre-K Breakfast

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Parish Picnic

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 All day

    All rooms

  • First Communion Parent Meeting

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Banquet Room

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • SBCS Halloween Cooking

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room