Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Holy Day Mass

Holy Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
6

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
7

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
8
9

Spirituality G...

Spirituality Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
10
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
13

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
14

PTO Meeting

PTO Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Banquet room

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
15
16

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
17

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus 1st Degree

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Social Hall
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
20

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
21

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
22
23

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
24

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Potluck

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Banquet Hall
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Recurring - every Friday
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Recurring - every Saturday
27

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • All day event

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Preparation

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Banquet Room
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • All day event

Scripture Stud...

Scripture Study

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • All day event
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • All day event

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Banquet Room
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Holy Day Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Social Hall

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Spirituality Group

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Social Hall with Deacon John Harvey

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Banquet room

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus 1st Degree

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Social Hall

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

  • Knights of Columbus Potluck

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Potluck

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Banquet Hall

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Recurring - every Friday

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Recurring - every Saturday

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 All day

  • Confirmation Preparation

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Banquet Room

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 All day

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Banquet Room

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 All day

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • Chair Yoga

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 All day

  • Chair Yoga

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

    Banquet Room